CBA Board

Board Members are elected to three year terms.  Terms begin May 1 and end on April 30th.  The Board nominates a slate of five three year Directors at the regular membership meeting each March.  At that time, nominations can also taken from the floor. Officers are elected by the Board from among its members at the April Board Meeting. Board meetings are held at 12:30pm on the first Tuesday of every month and are open to the public.  Please contact a Board Member for place.

Term  Ends Full Name Officer
2025 Leigh Robbins Secretary / Treasurer
2025  Lee Cooper  
2025 Joseph S Kennedy, DC  
2025 James Key  
2025 Mike Keene  
2024 Elliott Fausz   President  
2024 Scott Hevener  
2024 Leonard McAdams  
2024 Chris Mueller  
2023 Jim Daniels  
2023 Gemma Jordan  
2023 Tammy Ridout  
2025 Sean Eichert Vice President